Athletic Administration

List of 3 members.

  • Devin DeLaughter 

    Director of Athletics
    615-383-4200 ext 5241
  • Ann Mullins 03

    Associate Athletic Director/Head Volleyball Coach
    (615) 383-4200 x 5227
  • Susan Ellis 

    Assistant to the Director of Athletics/Head Girls Lacrosse Coach
    (615) 383-4200

Strength & Conditioning

List of 2 members.

  • Jen Morgan 

    Girls Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/NCAA Compliance Coordinator
  • Tyler Newman 

    Boys Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
    (615) 383-4200

Athletic Training

List of 2 members.

  • Lauren Baes 

    Athletic Trainer
  • Michael Garner 

    Athletic Trainer
Inside the Department
Baseball
Head Coach: Mike Mascari
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: mascarim@fatherryan.org

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Doug Bontrager
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: bontragerd@fatherryan.org

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Jason Larkin
Phone: 615-383-4200
Emai: larkinj@fatherryan.org

Basketball Cheerleading
Head Coach: Markeisha Hawkins-Rucker
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: hawkinsm@fatherryan.org

Bowling
Head Coach: Phil Holt
Phone: 615-243-8747
Email: vandyphil@tds.net

Competition Cheerleading
Head Coach: Kelley Carr
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: carrk@fatherryan.org

Girls Cross Country and Track
Head Coach: Robert Kent
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: kentr@fatherryan.org

Boys Cross Country and Track
Head Coach: Doug Jones
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: jonesd@fatherryan.org

Dance
Head Coach: Alicia Brooks
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: brooksa@fatherryan.org

Fitness & Strength
Head Coach: Tyler Newman
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: newmant@fatherryan.org

Football
Head Coach: Brian Rector
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: rectorb@fatherryan.org

Football Cheerleading
Head Coach: Brenna O'Brien
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: obrienb@fatherryan.org

Boys and Girls Golf
Head Coaches: Greg Thompson
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: thompsong@fatherryan.org
Hockey
Head Coach: Thomas Bernstein
Phone: 908-727-0628
Email: thomasjbernstein@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: Matt Puryear
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: puryearm@fatherryan.org

Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach: Susan Ellis
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: elliss@fatherryan.org

Rugby
Head Coach: Ben Hobbs
Phone: 615-218-8919
Email: benhobbs@adctn.com

Boys and Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Robin Dieterich
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: dieterichr@fatherryan.org

Softball
Head Coach: Ashlee Schenk
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: schenka@fatherryan.org

Swimming & Diving
Head Coaches: Shannon Philbin and Rob Philbin
Phone: 615-330-3635 (Shannon) and 615-477-6979 (Rob)
Email: coachshan@aol.com and rob.philbin@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Thom Druffel
Phone: 615-456-2379
Email: thom.druffel@IHG.com

Volleyball
Head Coach: Ann Mullins
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: mullinsa@fatherryan.org

Wrestling
Head Coach: Pat Simpson '74
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: simpsonp@fatherryan.org

Wrestling Cheerleading
Head Coach: Katie Long
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: longk@fatherryan.org