Skip To Main Content

Calendar

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Tue, Feb 27
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Wed, Feb 28
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Center for the Arts - Theater
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Montgomery Bell Academy (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100
Thu, Feb 29
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Summit High School (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100
Sun, Mar 3
Senior Banquet
-
Cloister - Dining Hall - DH
Mon, Mar 4
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
College Visit
-
Neuhoff Library - Main Floor - Main Floor
Academic Council
-
Tue, Mar 5
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Scrimmage (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Scrimmage (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100
Wed, Mar 6
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Parochial School Math Day
-
Cloister - Dining Hall - DH
Track & Field - Varsity Girls vs. USN Scrimmage Meet (Away)
-
University School of Nashville
Track & Field - Varsity Boys vs. USN Scrimmage Meet (Away)
-
University School of Nashville
Thu, Mar 7
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
College Visit
-
Neuhoff Library - Main Floor - Main Floor
Baseball - Varsity vs. Grace Christian Academy - Franklin (Away)
Grace Christian Academy - Franklin
Fri, Mar 8
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
St James Chapel
College Visits
-
Neuhoff Library - Main Floor - Main Floor
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Chaminade (MO) (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100
Sat, Mar 9
Grades Due
-
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Scrimmage (Away)
Chattanooga Christian School
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Scrimmage (Away)
Chattanooga Christian School
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
College Visit
-
Tue, Mar 19
Street Tuxedo Junior/Senior Prom Fittings
Cloister - Band Room - B132
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Softball - Varsity vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Away)
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Baseball - Varsity vs. Ensworth High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Baseball Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. St. Cecilia Academy (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100
Wed, Mar 20
Street Tuxedo Junior/Senior Prom Fittings
Cloister - Band Room - B132
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Track & Field - Varsity Boys vs. Father Ryan Home Meet #1 (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Track
Track & Field - Varsity Girls vs. Father Ryan Home Meet #1 (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Track
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Ensworth High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Baseball Field
Alumni Board Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 21
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Fri, Mar 22
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
St James Chapel
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
College Visit
-
Neuhoff Library - Main Floor - Main Floor
All School Mass
-
Catignani-Drennan Fieldhouse - Fieldhouse
Tue, Mar 26
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
College Visit
-
Neuhoff Library - Main Floor - Main Floor
Track & Field - Varsity Boys vs. Father Ryan Home Meet #2 (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Track
Track & Field - Varsity Girls vs. Father Ryan Home Meet #2 (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Track
Softball - Varsity vs. Harpeth Hall High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Softball Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Baseball Field
Wed, Mar 27
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Spring Blood Drive
-
Catignani-Drennan Fieldhouse - Patrick Simpson '74 Wrestling Facility - Wrest
College Visit
-
Neuhoff Library - Main Floor - Main Floor
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Baseball Field
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
College Visit
-
Neuhoff Library - Main Floor - Main Floor
Softball - Varsity vs. Ensworth High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Softball Field
Wed, Apr 3
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
World Languages and Culture Induction
-
Center for the Arts - Theater
Thu, Apr 4
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Softball - Varsity vs. Pope John Paul II High School (Away)
Pope John Paul II High School
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Senior Night (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100
Fri, Apr 5
Morning Mass
-
St James Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
St James Chapel
Softball - Varsity vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Ryan Softball Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Ensworth High School (Home)
Giacosa Stadium - Field - 100