Athletic Administration

List of 4 members.

  • Photo of Ann Mullins

    Ms. Ann Mullins 

    Director of Athletics | Head Volleyball Coach
    (615) 383-4200
  • Photo of Tony McLeod

    Tony McLeod 

    Associate Director of Athletics | Girls Basketball Head Coach | MCSU Moderator | Emerald House
    (615) 383-4200
  • Photo of Susan Ellis

    Mrs. Susan Ellis 

    Assistant Director of Athletics | Girls Lacrosse Coach | Trinity House
    615-383-4200
  • Photo of John Sneed

    Mr. John Sneed 

    Wellness Department Chair | Asst. Director of Athletics | Girls Basketball Asst. Coach | Immaculata
    (615) 383-4200

Strength & Conditioning

List of 2 members.

  • Photo of Kyle Feldman

    Kyle Feldman 

    Head Strength & Conditioning Coordinator | Immaculata House
  • Photo of Michael Copley

    Michael Copley 

    Strength & Conditioning Coach | Football Offensive Coordinator | Trinity House

Athletic Training

List of 2 members.

  • Photo of Lauren Baes

    Lauren Baes 

    Athletic Trainer
  • Photo of Jonathan Griffith

    Mr. Jonathan Griffith 

    STAR Athletic Trainer
    Middle Tennessee State University
Inside the Department
Baseball
Head Coach: Mike Mascari '96
Email: mascarim@fatherryan.org

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Doug Bontrager '81
Email: bontragerd@fatherryan.org

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Tony McLeod
Email: mcleodt@fatherryan.org

Basketball Cheerleading
Head Coach: Grace Norfleet
Email: norfleetg@fatherryan.org

Bowling
Head Coach: Phil Holt
Email: vandyphil@tds.net

Competition Cheerleading
Head Coach: Kelley Carr
Email: kelleycarr@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country and Track
Head Coach: Robert Kent '74
Email: kentr@fatherryan.org

Boys Cross Country and Track
Head Coach: Doug Jones
Email: jonesd@fatherryan.org

Dance
Head Coach: Lauri Dismuke
Email: dismukel@fatherryan.org

Football
Head Coach: Brian Rector
Email: rectorb@fatherryan.org

Football Cheerleading
Head Coach: Katie Long
Email: klong@sthenry.org

Boys and Girls Golf
Head Coach: Greg Thompson
Email: thompsong@fatherryan.org
Hockey
Head Coach: Steven Henry '14
Email: stevenhenry960@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: Matt Puryear
Email: puryearm@fatherryan.org

Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach: Susan Ellis
Email: elliss@fatherryan.org

Rugby
Head Coach: Ben Hobbs '07
Email: benhobbs@adctn.com

Boys and Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Robin Dieterich '73
Email: dieterichr@fatherryan.org

Softball
Head Coach: Ashlee Doyle
Email: doylea@fatherryan.org

Swimming & Diving
Head Coaches: Shannon Philbin and Rob Philbin
Email: coachshan@aol.com and rob.philbin@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Tennis
Contact: Ann Mullins '03
Email: mullinsa@fatherryan.org

Volleyball
Head Coach: Ann Mullins '03
Email: mullinsa@fatherryan.org

Wrestling
Head Coach: Pat Simpson '74
Email: simpsonp@fatherryan.org

Wrestling Cheerleading
Contact: Ann Mullins '03
Email: mullinsa@fatherryan.org