Athletic Administration

List of 3 members.

  • Devin DeLaughter 

    Director of Athletics
    615-383-4200 ext 5241
  • Ann Mullins 03

    Associate Athletic Director/Head Volleyball Coach
    (615) 383-4200 x 5227
  • Susan Ellis 

    Assistant to the Director of Athletics/Head Girls Lacrosse Coach
    (615) 383-4200

Strength & Conditioning

List of 2 members.

  • Kyle Feldman 

    Head Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
  • DuJuan  Sharp 

    Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
    615-600-8760

Athletic Training

List of 2 members.

  • Lauren Baes 

    Athletic Trainer
  • Michael Garner 

    Athletic Trainer
Inside the Department
Baseball
Head Coach: Mike Mascari '96
Email: mascarim@fatherryan.org

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Doug Bontrager '81
Email: bontragerd@fatherryan.org

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Jason Larkin
Email: larkinj@fatherryan.org

Basketball Cheerleading
Head Coach: Markeisha Hawkins-Rucker
Email: hawkinsm@fatherryan.org

Bowling
Head Coach: Phil Holt
Email: vandyphil@tds.net

Competition Cheerleading
Head Coach: Kelley Carr
Email: kelleycarr@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country and Track
Head Coach: Robert Kent '74
Email: kentr@fatherryan.org

Boys Cross Country and Track
Head Coach: Doug Jones
Email: jonesd@fatherryan.org

Dance
Head Coach: Lauri Dismuke
Email: dismukel@fatherryan.org

Fitness & Strength
Head Coach: Kyle Feldman
Email: feldmank@fatherryan.org

Football
Head Coach: Brian Rector
Email: rectorb@fatherryan.org

Football Cheerleading
Head Coach: Katie Long
Email: klong@sthenry.org

Boys and Girls Golf
Head Coach: Greg Thompson
Email: thompsong@fatherryan.org
Hockey
Head Coach: Thomas Bernstein
Email: thomasjbernstein@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: Matt Puryear
Phone: 615-383-4200
Email: puryearm@fatherryan.org

Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach: Susan Ellis
Email: elliss@fatherryan.org

Rugby
Head Coach: Ben Hobbs '07
Email: benhobbs@adctn.com

Boys and Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Robin Dieterich '73
Email: dieterichr@fatherryan.org

Softball
Head Coach: Ashlee Schenk
Email: schenka@fatherryan.org

Swimming & Diving
Head Coaches: Shannon Philbin and Rob Philbin
Email: coachshan@aol.com and rob.philbin@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Robert Blankenship
Email: rblankenship1@tds.net

Volleyball
Head Coach: Ann Mullins '03
Email: mullinsa@fatherryan.org

Wrestling
Head Coach: Pat Simpson '74
Email: simpsonp@fatherryan.org

Wrestling Cheerleading
Head Coach: Katie Long
Email: longk@fatherryan.org