About Father RyanAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniSpiritual LifeStudent LifeParents
>
Student Life > Athletics
page tools :




Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Watch select games live at ATWSportscast.com

Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/11/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Creek Wood High School
Hall of Champions Game
  more info
Thu, 11/13/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Donelson Christian Academy
Hall of Champions Game
  more info
Tue, 11/18/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Lipscomb Academy
vs. Lipscomb Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Hume Fogg
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Hume Fogg
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Battle Ground Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Franklin Road Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Ezell-Harding Christian School
vs. Ezell-Harding Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
1:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
TBD
  Away @ Goodpasture Christian School
vs. Goodpasture Christian School
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
     
Gallatin Christmas Classic
 
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
T Away  
White Co. Christmas Tournament
 
Mon, 01/05/15
TBD
  Away  
vs. Pearl-Cohn
Pearl Cohn @ Municipal
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
    Away @ Ensworth
vs. Ensworth
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Baylor School
vs. Baylor School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
TBD
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Girls Preparatory School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Ensworth
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Baylor School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Girls Preparatory School
vs. Girls Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
TBD
  Away @ Harpeth Hall School
vs. Harpeth Hall School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
T    
First Round State
 
Fri, 02/20/15
  T    
Quarterfinals
 
Thu, 02/26/15
TBD
T    
State Tournament
 

Today's Athletic Games

Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  Volleyball - Varsity
  vs. Baylor School
Final Four @ Siegel Middle School
W   |  Game one: 25-21, Game two: 25-15, Game 3: 13-25, Game 4: 25-22   |  recap

© 2014 Father Ryan High School | 700 Norwood Drive | Nashville, TN 37204 | P (615) 383-4200 | F (615) 783-0264 | Contact Us | Site Map |
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite