About Father RyanAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniSpiritual LifeStudent LifeParents
>
Student Life > Athletics
page tools :




Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Watch select games live at ATWSportscast.com

Record: 4-8
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Lipscomb Academy
Win 48 - 45
Thu, 11/21/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Battle Ground Academy
vs. Battle Ground Academy
Loss 36-49
Fri, 11/22/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Hume Fogg
vs. Hume Fogg
Loss 63 - 70
Tue, 11/26/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. LaVergne High School
Loss 52-64
Tue, 12/03/13
    Away @ Franklin Road Academy
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Win 44-37
Sat, 12/07/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Memphis University School
Loss 42-58
Mon, 12/09/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Pearl-Cohn
vs. Pearl-Cohn
  more info
Fri, 12/13/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Goodpasture Christian School
Loss 41-56
Fri, 12/20/13
    Away @ Stratford High School
vs. Stratford High School
Loss 44-54
Thu, 12/26/13
  T    
Father Ryan Christmas Tournament - Independence
Win 62 - 52
Sat, 01/04/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Notre Dame High School
vs. Notre Dame High School
Win 46-40
Mon, 01/06/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Pearl-Cohn
Loss 49-58
Fri, 01/10/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Ensworth
vs. Ensworth
Loss 48-61
Tue, 01/14/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Win 42 - 40
Fri, 01/17/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Baylor School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Montgomery Bell Academy
vs. Montgomery Bell Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/24/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Ensworth
  more info
Fri, 01/31/14
    Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Sat, 02/01/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Christian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Montgomery Bell Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
7:30PM
  Away @ McCallie School
vs. McCallie School
  more info
Tue, 02/11/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/14/14
  T    
First Round of State vs BA Eagles
Loss 50 - 55
Fri, 02/21/14
  T    
Quarterfinals of State
 
Thu, 02/27/14
  T   @ Lipscomb Academy
State Tournament
  more info

Today's Athletic Games


© 2014 Father Ryan High School | 700 Norwood Drive | Nashville, TN 37204 | P (615) 383-4200 | F (615) 783-0264 | Contact Us | Site Map |  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite