About Father RyanAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniSpiritual LifeStudent LifeParents
>
Student Life > Athletics
page tools :




Soccer - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/19/15
5:00PM
  Home @ White House High School
vs. White House High School
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenwood High School
vs. Ravenwood High School
  more info
Thu, 03/05/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Clarksville High School
vs. Clarksville High School
  more info
Wed, 03/11/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Hendersonville High School
vs. Hendersonville High School
  more info
Thu, 03/12/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Siegel High School
Win 3-0
Sat, 03/14/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Overton High School
Loss 1-3
Tue, 03/24/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakland High School
vs. Oakland High School
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Wed, 04/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Antioch High School
vs. Antioch High School
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Montgomery Bell Academy
vs. Montgomery Bell Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin High School
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Hendersonville High School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info

Today's Athletic Games

Monday, 03/30/2015
  Softball - Varsity
  vs. Harpeth Hall School
more info
  Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Pope John Paul II High School
more info
  Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Harpeth Hall School
more info

© 2015 Father Ryan High School | 700 Norwood Drive | Nashville, TN 37204 | P (615) 383-4200 | F (615) 383-9056 | Contact Us | Site Map |
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite