About Father RyanAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniSpiritual LifeStudent LifeParents
>
Student Life > Athletics
page tools :




Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO


Record: 3-2-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/20/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. White House High School
  more info
Tue, 02/25/14
TBD
  Home @ University School of Nashville
vs. University School of Nashville
  more info
Sat, 03/01/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. White House High School
  more info
Thu, 03/06/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Clarksville High School
vs. Clarksville High School
  more info
Thu, 03/06/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Clarksville High School
vs. Clarksville High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/11/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Hendersonville High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 03/15/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Overton High School
vs. Overton High School
Loss 0 - 3
Tue, 03/25/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Oakland High School
Win 4-0
Fri, 03/28/14
TBD
T   @ Bearden High School
BEARDEN INVITATIONAL
  Please see recap for scores
Tue, 04/01/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Pope John Paul II High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
Tie 0 - 0
Fri, 04/04/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/05/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Cordova
Win 3-0
Sun, 04/06/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 04/08/14
4:00PM
  Home @ McCallie School
vs. McCallie School
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Ensworth
vs. Ensworth
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
10:00AM
  Away  
EDMOND NOROTH, OK/ INDEPENDENCE HS
 
Tue, 04/15/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Brentwood Academy
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Montgomery Bell Academy
vs. Montgomery Bell Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Franklin High School
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Baylor School
vs. Baylor School
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
TBD
     
POST SEASON STATE FIRST ROUND
 
Sat, 05/17/14
TBD
     
POST SEASON STATE QUARTERFINALS
 
Wed, 05/21/14
       
POST SEASON STATE SEMIFINALS
 
Thu, 05/22/14
TBD
     
POST SEASON - STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
 

Today's Athletic Games


© 2014 Father Ryan High School | 700 Norwood Drive | Nashville, TN 37204 | P (615) 383-4200 | F (615) 783-0264 | Contact Us | Site Map |  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite