About Father RyanAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniSpiritual LifeStudent LifeParents
>
Student Life > Athletics
page tools :




Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO


Record: 3-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/19/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. White House High School
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Ravenwood High School
vs. Ravenwood High School
  more info
Tue, 03/03/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/05/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Clarksville High School
vs. Clarksville High School
  more info
Tue, 03/10/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Hendersonville High School
vs. Hendersonville High School
Win 4-2
Thu, 03/12/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Siegel High School
Win 1-0
Sat, 03/14/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Overton High School
Win 1-0
Tue, 03/24/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Oakland High School
vs. Oakland High School
  more info
Fri, 03/27/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Farragut High School
Bearden Tournament vs. Oak Ridge @ Farragut
  more info
Sat, 03/28/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Bearden High School
Bearden Tournament vs. Maryville @ Bearden
  more info
Sun, 03/29/15
12:00PM
    @ Bearden High School
Bearden Tournament vs. Hardin Valley @ Bearden
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Ensworth
vs. Ensworth
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Brentwood Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
6:00PM
  Away  
Hendersonville Classic vs. Cordova
 
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Hendersonville Classic vs. Clarksville NE
 
Sun, 04/19/15
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Christian Brothers High School
Hendersonville Classic vs. CBHS
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
5:00PM
  Away @ McCallie School
vs. McCallie School
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Montgomery Bell Academy
vs. Montgomery Bell Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Franklin High School
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Baylor School
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
TBD
T    
STATE FIRST ROUND
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
TBD
T    
STATE QUARTERFINALS
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
TBD
T   @ Middle Tennessee State University
STATE SEMIFINAL
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
TBD
T   @ Middle Tennessee State University
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
  more info

Today's Athletic Games

Saturday, 03/28/2015
  Bearden Tournament vs. Maryville @ Bearden
more info

© 2015 Father Ryan High School | 700 Norwood Drive | Nashville, TN 37204 | P (615) 383-4200 | F (615) 383-9056 | Contact Us | Site Map |
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite